header (with bethany)

Gather Up The Family For This Special Christmas Celebration!

  • Your Ticket gets everyone in your home access to enjoy the HD virtual tour experience for one low price. (free option available)
  • All paid tickets get early access to the pre-show Christmas Devotional.
  • Or go VIP and your entire household will gain access to our exclusive VIP preshow party including live games and Q&A with the band—plus you'll get a limited edition VIP tour poster.
  • Add a Shout Out to your ticket, and we'll deliver your message live on the show! (limited offer)
  • Over $500 dollars in gifts given away each night! Including one big gift!
present crop2

Big Gift Giveaway Deadline:

Claim your tickets by 11:59PM Thanksgiving Day to be eligible for a chance to receive our "big gift"!

Great Big Family Christmas
(Live Stream)

Mountain Time Zone
(9PM Eastern / 8PM Central / 7PM Mountain / 6PM Pacific)
DECEMBER 17, 2020

Your ticket to this unique tour experience includes:

  • Over $500 in gifts given away each night (register by Nov 26th to be eligible for our big gift)
  • Access to our High Definition Live Stream Concert*
  • Access to re-watch the concert for 48 hours
  • Stream concert on devices including laptops, cell phones, tablets, and select Smart TVs
  • All paid tickets get early access to the pre-show Christmas Devotional.
  • Just one ticket needed for your entire household!
  • VIP ticket option available giving you access to the exclusive VIP preshow party and a limited edition VIP tour poster

*The quality of your video feed is largely dependent on the speed of your internet service provider.

dave

Christmas Shopping

Loading component ...

*The quality of your video feed is largely dependent on the speed of your internet service provider.

FAQ

What is a virtual tour?

A virtual tour is our way of bringing a concert to your town through the live stream format. But is is also so much more than that.

What is the virtual VIP pre-show party?

VIP ticket holders will have access to our fan favorite "VIP Pre-show Party". Hang out the the band (virtually), partake in a Q/A, play games, and have the most fun ever.

81wvICxpcYL._SL1425_

“Merry Christmas To You (Deluxe)”

Available Now

TTTGUH-ArtCover@2x

“THE THINGS THAT GOT US HERE”

Available Now