feb19

Sidewalk Prophets has the best live stream events.  They are creative, and always leave me feeling refreshed!  -Mark (Chicago, IL)

I love this band, and their live streams so much.  You won't regret being a part of this family.  -Cheryl (Newark, NJ)

I love these concerts because I can watch in the comfort of my own home, and it feels like they are performing just for me!  -Mary (Lansing, MI)

There's Always A Reason To Always Choose Joy!

  • Your Ticket gets everyone in your home access to enjoy the HD virtual tour experience for one low price. (free option available)
  • All paid tickets get early access to the pre-show Band Devotional.
  • Or go VIP and your entire household will gain access to our exclusive VIP preshow party including live games and Q&A with the band—plus you'll get a limited edition VIP tour poster.
  • Add a Shout Out to your ticket, and we'll deliver your message live on the show! (limited offer)

Reasons For Joy Tour
(Live Stream)

February 19, 2021
(8PM Eastern / 7PM Central / 6PM Mountain / 5PM Pacific)

FAQ

What is a virtual tour?

A virtual tour is our way of bringing a concert to your town through the live stream format. But is is also so much more than that.

What is the virtual VIP pre-show party?

VIP ticket holders will have access to our fan favorite "VIP Pre-show Party". Hang out the the band (virtually), partake in a Q/A, play games, and have the most fun ever.